Monday, April 21, 2014 Welcome GuestVolume 6 No 23
    Site Map | Feedback | Contact Us

Home
About JSHO
Mission
Aims of the Journal
Editorial Office
Board of Editors
JSHO in the news
About WAAHS
Flagging off the Journal
WPH Voices
Tributes to Prof Rustom Roy
Resources

Attention to Contributors
Authors please note
Reviewers
Advertisers
Librarians
Media

 

Board of Editors
 
Joanna Floros
Evan Pugh Professor of Paediatrics, and Obstetrics and Gynaecology
Director, CHILD Research
College of Medicine, Penn State University
Hershey, Pennsylvania, USA
jfloros@psu.edu
 
Barry Hoffbrand
Former Editor
Postgraduate Medical Journal
London.,UK.
barry.hoffbrand@btopenworld.com
 
Iris Bell
Professor of Family and Community Medicine
(Program in Integrative Medicine)
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona USA
ibell@u.arizona.edu
 
Juliana Brooks
Senior Managing Director
General Resonance, LLC
Havre de Grace, Maryland USA
DrBrooks@GenResCorp.com
 
Effie Chow
East West Academy of Healing Arts
San Francisco, California USA
EastWestQi@aol.com
 
Barbara Dossey
Director, Holistic Nursing Consultants
Co-Director, Nightingale Initiative
for Global Health
Santa Fe, New Mexico USA
barbara@dosseydossey.com
 
Hans-Peter Duerr
Dir. Emeritus, Max Planck Institute
Munich, Germany
hpd@mppmu.mg.de
 
Bart Flick
Visiting Professor
University of Georgia
Athens, Georgia USA
abflick@aol.com
 
Krishnaswami C.V
Retd. Prof. Clinical Medicine
Head. Diabetology Dept, VHS centre
Chennai, India.
cvk@diabetopaedia.com
 
Viktor Inyushin
Doctor of Biology
Professor at Al-Farabi Kazakh
State University Almaty
Kazakhstan
lavrionax@mail.ru
 
Wayne Jonas
President
Samueli Institute for Information Biology Alexandria
Virginia USA
wjonas@siib.org
 
Brian Josephson
Nobel Laureate, Physics
Cambridge University, UK
bdj10@cam.ac.uk
 
G.B.Jain
Formerly, Chief Physician
Jassaram Hospital, New Delhi. INDIA.
dgjain@hotmail.com
 
Mark Mortenson
General Resonance, LLC
Havre de Grace, Maryland USA
mort5@earthlink.net
 
Konstantin Korotkov
Professor of Physics
St. Petersburg State Technical University
St. Petersburg, Russia
korotkov2000@gmail.com
 
Marc Newkirk
President, The Lightfield Foundation,
Chester, Massachusetts, USA
marc.s.newkirk@gmail.com
 
Marilyn Schlitz
Director of Research
Institute of Noetic Sciences
Petaluma, California USA
schlitz@noetic.org
 
Richard Smith
Former Editor of British Medical Journal
Editor, Cases Journal, London. UK
richardswsmith@yahoo.co.uk
 
William Tiller
Professor Emeritus of Materials Science
Stanford University
Payson,Arizona,USA
bill@tiller.org
 
Vladimir Voeikov
Professor, Vice-Chairman
Faculty of Biology
Lomonosov Moscow State University
Moscow, Russia
vvl@soil.msu.ru
 
Dr. Chris Reynolds
Wheatgrass Pty. Ltd.
PO Box 3294
Caloundra DC. Qld. 4551
Australia
info@drwheatgrass.com.au
 
Susan Lark
Formerly Adjunct Professor,
Stanford University Los Altos, California USA
jaroffice@netgate.net
 
Andrew Weil
Director, Program of Integrative Medicine
University of Arizona
Tucson, Arizona USA
x9er@ix.netcom.com
 

New Updates